VIP Dinner for Award Winners

In lieu of a traditional awards event, Group will host the 2023 American Gambling Awards winners, judges and other invited luminaries at an exclusive VIP dinner at the world-renowned Carbone in New York City in November. An A-list celebrity mainstay, we have secured this entire restaurant for an intimate celebration of our winners and a year of remarkable industry success.

Watch Previous Awards Party Sizzle Reel Video

Watch how the evening unfolded, as we proudly hosted the 2022 American Gambling Awards at Carbone in New York City on December 1.

The future of gambling is online

While the past may have been shaped by trips to Las Vegas and offshore bookies, the next 20 years will look very different. Players will no longer need to get in their car, much less an airplane. Many Americans now have access to a variety of legal, first-class betting and gaming products through their mobile device. It is time for a modern awards program with an eye on the future, not the past.

American Gambling Awards Judges

The nominations for each award category are evaluated by a panel of expert judges, all of whom have U.S.-specific experience. Judges will not be required to vote in every category and will be asked to abstain where their experience is not relevant, or they have a conflict of interest.


What makes the American Gambling Awards different?

First awards dedicated exclusively to the U.S. market.

First awards dedicated exclusively to mobile (online) gambling.

A Symbol of Excellence

The Golden Eagle trophies and American Gambling Awards brand serve as trustworthy symbols to consumers looking for the best regulated casinos, sports betting and fantasy sports operators in the United States.