888
200%
Bonus auf die erste Einzahlung bis zu
€300

888 Bewertung

Überblick

Seit seiner Gründung im Jahr 1997 ist 888 über die Jahre hinweg stetig zu einer zentralen Anlaufstelle für Glücksspielende jeglicher Art angewachsen. Auf die Expansion in den Pokermarkt Anfang 2000 folgte 2005 seine Erstnotierung an der Londoner Börse und 2007 bezahlte das Unternehmen über 43 Millionen US-Dollar, um das Bingo-Geschäft von Globalcom Limited zu erwerben und zu integrieren.

Die zukunftsorientierte Ausrichtung des Unternehmens hat ihm erlaubt, den digitalen Raum in den Vereinigten Staaten dank der geltenden Gesetze in Nevada und New Jersey zu formen und als einer der ersten Anbieter Bingo mit Echtgeld auf Facebook zu offerieren. Es sieht aus, als würde dieser Ansatz 888 weiterhin dahin führen, zu einem der besten Online-Casinos im Geschäft zu werden.

Der Erfolg von 888 ist dem Unternehmen immer noch nicht zu Kopf gestiegen, denn trotz des Wachstums und der Anerkennung in den vergangenen Dekaden ist es dennoch auf dem Boden geblieben. Die Twitter-Konten seiner Produkte geben nützliche Tipps und Informationen und stellen außerdem sicher, dass auch ein Witz oder ein Meme hier und da nicht ausbleiben. Die stetige Hingabe zu seinen Kunden und seinen Wurzeln hat es 888 erlaubt, in jedem Bereich erfolgreich zu sein.

Produktfokus

Das Bingo-Angebot von 888 wird weithin am meisten gelobt. Zahlreiche Male wurde das 888 Ladies (leider zurzeit nicht in Deutschland verfügbar) als „Bester Bingo-Betreiber des Jahres“ bei den IGA Gaming Awards ausgezeichnet und gewann 2014 auch den Preis für die „Beste Bingo-Marketing-Kampagne“ bei den EGR Operator Marketing and Innovation Awards. Offensichtlich sind Innovation und Exzellenz das, was das bekannte Bingo-Angebot von 888 ausmacht.

Neben Bingo-Spielen nutzt 888 sein bekanntes Team von hauseigenen Entwicklern, um eine Fülle von Casino-, Live-Dealer-, Slot- und Poker-Spielen sowie verschiedene Wettmärkte anzubieten. 888 Casino protzt nicht mit der größten Spielsammlung, aber dafür ist Qualität sein Steckenpferd. Im 888 Live-Casino können Sie die traditionellen drei Varianten finden: Roulette, Blackjack und Baccara.

888 Poker betreibt sein eigenes Netzwerk, das 888 Poker Network, und bietet ein Erlebnis von Weltklasse. 888 Sport ist ein etablierter Wettanbieter, der mehr Wettmärkte anbietet, als Sie sich erträumen könnten. Darunter befindet sich auch eine aufkeimende Sammlung von UFC/MMA Märkten.

Verfügbare Produkte

Wenn Sie nach einem Ort suchen, an dem Sie die ganze Welt des Online-Glücksspiels genießen können, ist 888 der richtige Platz für Sie. Mit einer reichhaltigen Auswahl an verschiedenen Glücksspielen ist jedes einzelne der 888 Produkte von erster Klasse.

Bingo- und Casino-Liebhaber müssen nicht länger von Seite zu Seite wechseln, wenn sie in einem Moment ein Bingo-Spiel von 75 Bällen spielen und im nächsten ein Roulette-Rad drehen wollen. Live-Casino-Begeisterte, die ihre Sehnsucht nach einem professionellen Croupier stillen wollen, können sich an Rennwetten versuchen oder sogar einen massiven Jackpot mit nach Hause nehmen, wenn Sie zwischen den Runden an einem progressiven Spielautomaten spielen.

Die Fähigkeit von 888, ein Produkt von Weltklasse über eine große Anzahl von Branchen hinweg bereitzustellen, ist es, was 888 zu so einer angesehenen Marke macht. Spielerinnen auf der ganzen Welt haben ihren Spaß mit Spielen aller Varianten und kennen und lieben 888.

CASINO

LIVE-CASINO

HANDY UND MOBIL

BINGO

WETTANBIETER

POKER

LOTTERIE

  • Die hauseigene Software schafft eines der am besten laufenden Online-Casinos eines langjährigen Branchen-Querdenkers
  • Große Spielvielfalt, von traditionell bis zum schrulligen Pirate Millions
  • Tonnenweise Aktionen, also sehen Sie regelmäßig nach den Boni
200% Bonus auf die erste Einzahlung bis zu €300

  • Das Live-Casino ist über einen Download oder via Flash-Stream verfügbar
  • Es werden French, European und Venezian Roulette angeboten
  • Keine Wartezeiten, Live-Chat-Räume und eine Vielzahl von Tischen für ein echtes Casino-Erlebnis
200% Bonus auf die erste Einzahlung bis zu €300

  • Konzentration auf wichtige Sportarten und Events
  • Hervorragende App für mobiles Wetten
  • Hauseigene, hochqualitative Software
100% bis zu 200€ Bonus

  • Riesige Auswahl an Poker-Varianten
  • Poker Bonus ohne Einzahlung
  • Viertgrößte Location für Cash-Games
€88 Bonus ohne Einzahlung
88€ gratis - keine Einzahlung nötig Promo-Code: WELCOME100

Art

Betrag(%)

Angepasster Betrag

Aktionscode

Bonus holen

Bonus bei Ersteinzahlung

200%

€300

Kein Code

Bonus

100%

€200

Kein Code

Bonus ohne Einzahlung

-

€88

Promo-Code: WELCOME100

Firmeninformationen

Adresse:

601-701 Europort

Produkte:

7

Lizenz:

United Kingdom
Gibraltar

Öffnungszeiten:

24/7

Social Media:

Newsletter

Melden Sie sich für den Gambling.com Newsletter an und bleiben Sie über den besten Bonus auf dem Laufenden!
Wir werden Ihre persönlichen Daten niemals teilen oder missbrauchen. Datenschutz

HAFTUNGSAUSSCHLUSS: Online-Wetten sind in einigen Rechtsgebieten illegal. Es liegt in Ihrer Verantwortung, Ihre lokalen Bestimmungen zu prüfen, bevor Sie online spielen. GDC Trading Ltd übernimmt keine Verantwortung für Ihr Handeln.
© 2011-2018 GDC Trading Limited. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Gambling.com ist eine eingetragene Marke von GDC Trading Limited.
Nutzungs- und Geschäftsbedingungen  |   Datenschutz

Asset 4AndroidGET IT ONfacebookDownload_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917twitter

888
Get up to £1500 Welcome Bonus + £30 Extra Bonus Promo Code: Netent30
Terms Apply

888 Review

Preface

Since their founding in 1997, 888 has grown steadily over the years to become a one-stop shop for punters of all shapes and sizes. Expansion into the poker market in the early 2000s was followed by their initial 2005 listing on the London Stock Exchange, and in 2007 the company paid over $43 million to acquire and integrate Globalcom Limited’s bingo business.

The company’s forward-thinking approach has allowed them to carve out digital space in the United States thanks to current laws in Nevada and New Jersey and also led them to be one of the first to offer real-money bingo play on Facebook. That approach looks to continue serving 888 as they move forward as one of the best in the online casino business.

888's success has yet to go to their head as the company continues to stay grounded despite so much growth and acknowledgement over decades. Their product's Twitter accounts provide useful tips and info but also ensure an opportunity for a joke or timely meme isn't missed. This continued dedication to their customers and to their roots is what has allowed 888 to find success where ever they go.

Product Focus

888’s bingo offerings are far and away their most lauded. Numerous times 888 Ladies was named the 'Online Bingo Operator of the Year' at the IGA Gaming Awards. In 2014, 888 Ladies won the award for 'Best Bingo Marketing Campaign' at the EGR Operator Marketing and Innovation Awards. Clearly innovation and excellence are what drive 888's heralded bingo offering.

Beyond bingo games, 888 utilizes their well-known in-house developers to offer a wealth of casino, live-dealer, slot and poker games as well as a host of betting markets. 888 Casino doesn't tout the largest selection but quality is supreme among their games. 888's live-dealer portal offers the traditional three variants typically found - roulette, blackjack and baccarat.

888 Poker runs on its own poker network, the 888 Poker Network, offering a world-class online poker experience. 888 Sports is a well established bookie offering more betting markets than you could imagine, including a budding selection of UFC / MMA markets.

Available Products

If you're looking for a place to enjoy all that the world of online gambling has to offer, 888 is the place for you. 888 Ladies might be the bell of the ball but all 888 products, each and every last one, are topnotch products.

Bingo and casino lovers no longer have to go from site to site when they simply want to enjoy a game of 75-ball bingo one second and spin a roulette wheel the next. Live-dealer enthusiasts looking to satisfy that crave for the professional dealer feel can try their hand at betting the tracks or even take home a massive jackpot playing progressive slots in between hands.

888's ability to provide world-class products across a number of industries is what makes 888 such a renowned brand. Players all over the world enjoying games of all variants online know and love 888.

CASINO

LIVE CASINO

MOBILE

BINGO

BOOKMAKER

POKER

LOTTERY

  • Proprietary software creates one of smoothest running online casinos from long time industry mavericks
  • Large game variety, from traditional to the more wacky Pirate Millions
  • Tons of promotional activity, so check on bonuses regularly
Get up to £1500 Welcome Bonus + £30 Extra BonusPromo Code: Netent30

Terms Apply

888 Live Casino -

Read Full Review >>
  • Live casino available via download or flash stream
  • French, European, and Venezia roulette configurations offered
  • No wait times, live chat rooms, and a variety of tables for a real life experience
Get up to £1500 Welcome Bonus + £30 Extra BonusPromo Code: Netent30

Terms Apply

  • Intuitive user interface with smooth clear gameplay
  • Supported by all the latest handsets and smartphones
  • Mobile sports betting has the best odds for the highest markets
Get up to £1500 Welcome Bonus + £30 Extra BonusPromo Code: Netent30

Terms Apply

  • Good promotions and bonuses for players
  • Unique software with fresh games offering
  • Well promoted and highly recognisable
Deposit £10, Play with £60

Terms Apply

  • Odds are generally on the Lower End for the market
  • Great promotions are frequently rotating
  • Excellent Mobile Site is on par with the best
Treble the Odds, Paid in Cash

Terms Apply

  • Huge variety of games and Favourites function
  • 4th Largest poker room as determined by their cash tables
£20 Free + 100% First Deposit Bonus up to £400

Terms Apply

Type

Payment Amount(%)

Matched Amount

Promo Code

Claim Now

Bonus

100%

£ 400

No Code

Bonus

-

£ 50

No Code

Bonus

-

-

No Code

Bonus

100%

£ 1500

Promo Code: Netent30

First Deposit Bonus

100%

£ 100

No Code

Please note the following terms and conditions of 888:
1. Currencies: 888casino offers play in one of the three following currencies in accordance with the member's personal preference: US Dollars, GBP, Canadian Dollars or Euros. Whenever a currency is mentioned (in connection with bonuses, deposit eligibility, bets, JP, etc) it will be calculated in US Dollars and converted to other currencies according to suitable methods determined by 888casino.
2. Payments:
- Bonuses (Welcome Bonus and others) and any winnings derived from a bonus may be withdrawn only after an amount totalling no less than 30 (thirty) times the initial bonus amount received has been wagered, unless otherwise stated (40 (forty) times if the bonus amount if received by funds deposited by NETeller, (except for players from Japan where the wagering for the bonus is 20 (twenty) times the bonus for first time deposits made via NETeller). For example, to withdraw each bonus of $10 and any related winnings, a member needs to wager $300 and the entire bonus criteria must be fulfilled.
- Wagering on all games at 888casino contributes towards the wagering requirement but certain games contribute greater amounts than others. The following is a list of contributions towards wagering requirements for each individual game type.
Wagering Contributions:
Video Slots & Slots, Scratch card, Keno, Race, Arcade, Dice and all other games that do not appear in the table: 100%
All versions of Roulette, Pai Gow Poker, Caribbean Poker, Triple Card Poker & Poker table games: 20%
All versions of Blackjack, Live Casino games, Hi-Lo, VideoPoker, Power Video Poker, Baccarat: 10%
Craps: 5%
- Any winnings made under the bonus, may be withdrawn only after the wagering requirement has been fulfilled. If you wish to remove the Welcome Bonus and winnings in order to withdraw your initial deposit please contact our Member Support Department.

Company Information

Address:

601-701 Europort

Products:

7

Support Hours:

24/7

888 Articles

Newsletter

Sign up for the free Gambling.com Newsletter to stay on top of all the best bonuses!
We will never share or misuse your personal information. Privacy Policy